Daerah Khusus Ibukota JakartaKota Administrasi Jakarta Timur

East Jakarta is in Jakarta. The head of government in East Jakarta is a major ("walikota"). There are 10 sub-distrcits in East Jakarta: Matraman (postal code: 131XX), Pulogadung (132XX), Jatinegara (133XX), Duren Sawit (134XX), Kramat Jati (13510 to 13550, 13630, 13640), Makasar (13560, 13570, 13610 to 13630), Pasar Rebo (13710, 13760 to 13790), Ciracas (13720 to 13750, 13830), Cipayung (13810,... Read More

Must See Spots in Kota Administrasi Jakarta Timur
Community Guides for Kota Administrasi Jakarta Timur
View More

Save Your Maps Offline

Get the Citymaps mobile app, and you can save points of interest and map out your trip in advance. The best part? It works offline, so there's no need to worry about eating up expensive data plans.

Try Citymaps, and start traveling better today!

or text a link
Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
Explore Neighborhoods in Kota Administrasi Jakarta Timur
Other Neighborhoods
Image Credit: wikitravel.org
“A travel gem - I will be planning all of my trips with it alone.”
Download Citymaps to see how it can help you today.
Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy